Sign In
logo_VCMD_IV_page_web.png

Cegedim Capital Markets Day 2020


The Cegedim Capital Markets Day 2020 will take place on December, 15th 2020 in a pure virtual format, with a mix of live and pre-recorded content and a live Q&A session at the end. Jan Eryk Umiastowski Chief Investment Officer & Head of Investor Relations will host the event in presence of our Managing Director, Laurent Labrune.

Please, register here

Recording of the Capital Markets Day 2020


Will be available here after the event






Agenda


Time Duration Subject

5:30 am (Los Angeles)

8:30 am (New York)

1:30 pm (London)

2:30 pm (Paris)

10'

 

 

0:10

Welcome & Opening remarks

Jan Eryk Umiastowski

Chief Investment officer & Head of Investor Relation

5:40 am (Los Angeles)

8:40 am (New York)

1:40 pm (London)

2:40 pm (Paris)

15'

 

 

0:25

Cegedim in 2020

Jan Eryk Umiastowski

Chief Investment officer & Head of Investor Relation

5:55 am (Los Angeles)

8:55 am (New York)

1:55 pm (London)

2:55 pm (Paris)

15'

 

 

0:40

How we drive value through innovation

Laurent Labrune

Managing Director

6:10 am (Los Angeles)

9:10 am (New York)

2:10 pm (London)

3:10 pm (Paris)

5'

 

 

0:45

Covid-19 pandemic, Key facts

Béranger Lekens, Cegedim Health Data

6:15 am (Los Angeles)

9:15 am (New York)

2:15 pm (London)

3:15 pm (Paris)

25'

 

 

 

 


1:10

Innovation at CHS

Interview of Stefan Janssens, President of CHS

Maiia teleconsultation by Arnault Billy

Maiia Gestion by Laurent Saveli

New sales module for French Pharmacists by Smart RX

Pharmacy Manager solution by Cegedim Rx

Le Cube Twiinby RMI

6:40 am (Los Angeles)

9:40 am (New York)

2:40 pm (London)

3:40 pm (Paris)

10'

 

 

1:20

Innovation at Cegedim e-business

 

6:50 am (Los Angeles)

9:50 am (New York)

2:50 pm (London)

3:50 pm (Paris)

15'

 

 

1:35

Innovation is all around at Cegedim

Cegedim SRH onboarding

SSP: Innovative payment solution

Some exciting product from Futuramedia

7:05 am (Los Angeles)

10:05 am (New York)

3:05 pm (London)

4:05 pm (Paris)

10'

 

 

1:45

Sustainability

7:15 am (Los Angeles)

10:15 am (New York)

10:15 pm (London)

4:15 pm (Paris)

10'

 

 

1:55

Financial Strategy

Jan Eryk Umiastowski

Chief Investment officer & Head of Investor Relation

7:25 am (Los Angeles)

10:25 am (New York)

3:25 pm (London)

4:25 pm (Paris)

10'

 

 

2:05

Wrap up

Jan Eryk Umiastowski

Chief Investment officer & Head of Investor Relation 

7:35 am (Los Angeles)

10:35 am (New York)

3:35 pm (London)

4:35 pm (Paris)

25'

 

 

2:30

Q&A Session

In presence of Laurent Labrune.

8:00 am (Los Angeles)

11:00 am (New York)

4:00 pm (London)

5:00 pm (Paris) 

-

 

 

-

End